Support RPCS

For over 100 years Roland Park Country School has kept its promise to provide An Education Above for girls and young women.

Behind every student and every Roland Park Country School alumna are people whose contributions combine to make An Education Above possible at RPCS. Their generous gifts are recalled and appreciated as each current Roland Parker learns in the classroom, studies in the libraries, steps onto the stage and competes on the playing fields.  RPCS prepares its students for the challenges and opportunities of college and beyond – Roland Park graduates make a difference! Please be a part of this legacy and add your support to that of the parents, alumnae, grandparents, faculty and friends who sustain An Education Above. 

With warmest thanks, 

Cory Birdsall
Director of Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet the Office


Evelyn Zink
Director of Advancement
Ext: 3041
zinke@rpcs.org

Cory Birdsall
Director of Development
Ext: 3141
birdsallc@rpcs.org


Ginny Wood Delauney, 1964
Assistant Director of Development
Director of Gift Planning
Ext: 3139
delauneyg@rpcs.org


Erin Lears Richardson, 2001
Director of Annual Giving
Ext: 3058
richardsone@rpcs.org


Kristen DeMarco Rickard
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Ext: 3059
rickardk@rpcs.org


Barbara Barrett Neale, 1973
Capital Giving Coordinator
Ext: 3052
nealeba@rpcs.org

 
Missie Mack
Director of Alumnae Relations
Ext: 3040
mackm@rpcs.org

 
Katy Spencer, 1993
Assistant Director of
Alumnae Relations/Archivist
Ext: 3122
spencerk@rpcs.org

 
Kate Sunderland
Development Associate
Ext: 3081
sunderlandk@rpcs.org 


Mitali Parmar
Database Manager
Ext: 3087
parmar@rpcs.org

Roland Park Country School

5204 Roland Avenue • Baltimore, Maryland 21210
Phone 410.323.5500 • fax 410.323.2164
Comments and Questions: info@rpcs.org
Student/Employee EmailRPCSNET • MyRPCS • Privacy Policy

CONNECT WITH US